The Autism Project Term Dates 2021-2022

The Autism Project Term Dates

2021-22 (36 weeks)

Autumn Term (12 weeks)

(Monday 13th and Tuesday 15th Staff inset day)

Wednesday 16th September – Friday 22nd October 2021 (6 weeks)

Half term: 26th – 5th November 2021 (2 weeks)

Tuesday 8th November– Friday 17th December 2021 (6 weeks)

Spring Term (12 weeks)

(Monday 3rd Staff inset day)

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022 (6 weeks)

Half term: 14th -18th February 2022 (1 week)

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022 (6 weeks)

Summer Term (12 weeks)

(Tuesday 19th Staff inset day)

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May 2022 (6 weeks)

Half term: 30th May – 10th June (2 weeks)

(Monday 13th Staff inset day)

Tuesday 14th June – Friday 22nd July 2022 (6 weeks)

You do not need to come in during half term or on bank holidays.  Bank holidays are on these dates during term time:

18th April – Easter Monday  

2nd May – Early bank holiday

To download / print  TAP Term dates 2021-2022

logo-green

Back to The Autism Project